AGM - 2020

The Hout Bay Neighbourhood Watch Annual General Meeting was held via Webinar

on Wednesday 27th May 2020 at 6:00pm


HBNW AGM Agenda May 2020.pdf
HBNW EXCO Minutes 10 Apr 2019_FINAL.pdf


HBNW Financials YE March 2020.pdf
HBNW AGM Presentation_27 May 2020_v6.pdf

Past winners are: Johann van Blerck (2007), Mike Rigg (2008), Mark & Mandy Muller (2009), Rob Paterson (2010), Julie Banham (2012), Doreen Malan (2013), Frith Stables (2014), JJ de Villiers (2015), Anthony Allan (2016), Rod Panagos (2017), Tammy Matthysen (2018), Fanie Malan (2019). There was no award in 2011.

Thank you for your nominations for the Bruce Taylor award 2020.

The following people were nominated by our members, names in alphabetical order.

  • Anthony Chemaly
  • Ard Matthews
  • Dominic September
  • Heather Saunders
  • Helen Snell
  • Jacques Lourens
  • Jarryd Scholtz
  • JJ de Villiers (Winner)
  • Liezl Schulte
  • Tammy Matthysen